Nano Update

April 29, 2009 at 8:16 pm Leave a comment

Just posting a quick update to my iPod story from yesterday. I put in an order for a refurbished 16GB iPod Nano (in black) yesterday morning. It should be arriving tomorrow. And it can't come soon enough as I'm going a little crazy without being able to listen to some music over here.

I keep thinking things like "oh, I should go to the gym…ah crap" or "Man, it's quiet in here, I should put on my headphones and— daaaah!"

Soooooon…

In other news, the tour dates for ProgNation 09 have been announced and there's a show at a nice place in albany. Waiting on the ticket prices and such to finalize plans for that show. But it's such a nice venue (with fairly crappy parking near it, unfortunetly) and close enough where we wouldn't have to stay overnight or something. A definite option anyway. We shall see how things develop

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Stupid iPod Music Has Returned

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts